Board of Directors 2017-2018

BOARD OFFICERS 

 

 

Linda Moskowitz, President,

president@congregationortzion.org

 

        

 


 

 

Allen Silberman, Past President

asilberman3@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mitch Ross, Executive Vice President

mitchross@congregationortzion.org

 

 

 

 



 

Myra Alport, Membership Vice President

myra.alport@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Frank Jacobson, Ritual Vice President

frankj914@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

 

Jan Scheer Education VP,

jkscheer422@gmail.com,

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Norm Kur, Treasurer 

normkur@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Marty Locke,

mlocke8995@aol.com,

 

 

 

 

 


 

Karen Bakst, Secretary

kbwalks@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

BOARD MEMBERS-AT-LARGE                                                                                                                                                                 

 

Steve Ference,

Steve.ference@gmail.com,

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Nancy Engelberg,

engelbergn@gmail.com,

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Toby Fox,

tobyfox@cox.net,

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Kim Green,

kggreen@gmail.com,

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Judy Herz,

jjherz@cox.net,

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Matt Levine,

mlevine@tbl-law.com

 

 

 

 


 

Stephanie Mindlin,

stephmindlin@msn.com,

 

 


 

Michael Tarnow, 

michaeltarnow@gmail.com,

 

 


 

Jonah Paransky, 

jonah@paransky.com,

 

 


 

 

Scott Vineberg,

scottvineberg@hotmail.com,

 

 

Sun, October 22 2017 2 Cheshvan 5778