Board of Directors 2017-2018

BOARD OFFICERS 

 

Linda Moskowitz, President, president@congregationortzion.org, 602-315-8331

 

Allen Silberman, Past President, asilberman3@gmail.com, 480-570-4360

 

Mitch Ross, Executive VP, mrossaz@gmail.com, 480-710-8386

 

Myra Alport, Membership VP,  myra.alport@gmail.com, 480-316-0006

 

Frank Jacobson, Ritual VP, frankj914@gmail.com, 602-568-2275

 

Jan Scheer Education VP, jkscheer422@gmail.com, 650-533-7615

 

Norm Kur, Treasurer, normkur@cox.net, 480-203-3485

 

Marty Locke, mlocke8995@aol.com, 602-751-1212

 

Karen Bakst, secretary, kbwalks@gmail.com, 224-383-5634

                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

BOARD MEMBERS-AT-LARGE                                                                                                                                                                 

Steve Ference, Steve.ference@gmail.com, 602-432-8803

 

Nancy Engelberg, engelbergn@gmail.com, 480-510-4513

 

Toby Fox, tobyfox@cox.net, 602-696-0076

 

Kim Green, kggreen@gmail.com, 602-421-2446

 

Judy Herz, jjherz@cox.net, 480-239-4217

 

Matt Levine, mlevine@tbl-law.com, 480-620-7405

 

Stephanie Mindlin, stephmindlin@msn.com, 480-818-3108

 

Michael Tarnow, michaeltarnow@gmail.com, 617-571-4994

 

Jonah Paransky, jonah@paransky.com, 919-917-5125

 

Scott Vineberg, scottvineberg@hotmail.com, 480-251-6791

Wed, August 23 2017 1 Elul 5777