Congregation Or Tzion’s building will be opening back up soon. Please read the latest Covid update here. If you need any assistance, you may call our office anytime during regular business hours, Sunday through Friday at (480)342-8858.

16415 North 90th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 |Phone: 480-342-8858 |Email Us

Board of Directors

Frank Jacobson
Email Frank

Adam Schwartz
Admin VP

Allen Silberman
Membership VP

Dana Feffer
Education VP

Frank Lange
Ritual VP

Michael Portnoy

Reesa Fern

Mitch Ross
Immediate Past President

Dani Agins
At-Large Member

Eva Binder

Alison Feinberg
At-large Member

Heather Goldman
At-Large Member

Marc Lato
At-Large Member

Marty Locke
At-Large Member

Linda Moskowitz
At-Large Member

Gail Nochomovitz
At-Large Member

Rita Schlosser
At-Large Member

Scott Stone
At-Large Member

Scott Vineberg
At-Large Member