Due to COVID-19, the synagogue will be closed until further notice.  The clergy will lead Thursday morning minyanim and Shabbat Services on Friday evening and Saturday morning on livestream.  Please click on the links below for more information about our response to the virus and to link into our services.

16415 North 90th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 |Phone: 480-342-8858 |Email Us

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 11 - 9:30 am

Shabbat Morning Service

Rabbi Reuven Taff and Cantor Ben Rosner will lead services for both our congregation and the Mosaic Law Congregation of Sacramento, California.

Saturday, July 11 - 10:30 am

Sing-A-Long Shabbat

Monday, July 13 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Wednesday, July 15 - 11:00 am

Ru'ah Tefilah with Cantor Rubinstein

Monday, July 20 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Wednesday, July 22 - 11:00 am

Ru'ah Tefilah with Cantor Rubinstein

Monday, July 27 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Wednesday, July 29 - 11:00 am

Ru'ah Tefilah with Cantor Rubinstein

Monday, August 3 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Wednesday, August 5 - 11:00 am

Ru'ah Tefilah with Cantor Rubinstein

Monday, August 10 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Wednesday, August 12 - 11:00 am

Ru'ah Tefilah with Cantor Rubinstein

Monday, August 17 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Wednesday, August 19 - 11:00 am

Ru'ah Tefilah with Cantor Rubinstein

Monday, August 24 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Wednesday, August 26 - 11:00 am

Ru'ah Tefilah with Cantor Rubinstein

Monday, August 31 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Monday, September 7 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Monday, September 14 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Monday, September 21 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Monday, September 28 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman

Monday, October 5 - 5:00 pm

Adult Education with Rabbi Sussman