Due to Covid-19, the building will be closed until further notice, but our clergy and staff are available.  Join us for Thursday morning minyanim over Zoom at otaz.org/minyan and Shabbat Services on Friday evening and Saturday morning on livestream at otaz.org/livestream.  If you need any assistance, you may call our office anytime during regular business hours, Sunday through Friday at (480)342-8858.

16415 North 90th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 |Phone: 480-342-8858 |Email Us

Supporting Local Businesses

Affiliated Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics https://www.smilesbyapdo.com
Allure Nails http://www.allurenailsscottsdale.com
Ancala Golf https://www.ancalacc.com
Antebellum Protection https://antebellumprotection.com
Atlas Bistro & AZ Wine http://atlasbistrobyob.com
Arizona Bread http://www.arizonabreadcompany.com
Arizona Boardwalk (formerly OdySea Aquarium) https://www.odyseaaquarium.com
ASU Gammage https://www.asugammage.com
AZ on the Rocks https://www.azontherocks.com
Bakar Kosher Meats https://bakarmeats.com
Berkley & Co Bookkeeping Services allyson@BerkleyandCo.com
Buck & Rider https://buckandrider.com
Cactus Flower https://www.cactusflower.com/Store-Scottsdale.aspx
Camp Ramah in California https://ramah.org
Camp Stein https://campstein.org
Charles Abrams Photography contact gala@congregationortzion.org for contact info
Chimera Interior Design https://chimerainteriordesign.com
Chompie’s https://chompies.com
Classy Closets https://classyclosets.com
Cynthia Boggs Skin Care http://www.cynthiaboggsskincaresalon.com
Desert Botanical Gardens https://dbg.org
Dazzle Dry https://dazzledry.com
Dry Bar https://www.thedrybar.com/
Events 13 https://events13.com/about
Eventsmart https://eventsmartaz.com
FabuLASH https://fabulashaz.com
Fabulous Floral Design fabfloraldesign@yahoo.com
Fairytale Brownies https://www.brownies.com
First Watch https://www.firstwatch.com
Great Arizona Puppet Theater https://www.azpuppets.org
Greater Phoenix Jewish Film Festival https://www.gpjff.org
GG Gems https://www.gggemsinc.com
Gorjana https://gorjana.com
Hammerman & Hultgren, P. C. http://hammerman-hultgren.com
idea Museum https://www.ideamuseum.org
Joel Zolondek Sports Photography contact gala@congregationortzion.org for contact info
Katie Harney Vocal Coach https://www.khvocalcoach.com
Kendra Scott https://www.kendrascott.com
La Toretta Ristorante https://www.latorrettaaz.com
Le Bella Salon & Medspa https://lebellascottsdale.com
Local Bistro http://localbistroaz.com
Lou Malanati’s https://www.loumalnatis.com
Lynn Felix at Ryan M https://www.ryanmscottsdale.com
Mara Kogan Hair Services https://www.marakoganhairsalon.com
Martin Pear JCC in the Valley of the Sun https://www.vosjcc.org/venue/valley-of-the-sun-jcc/
Maryanne Krueger Voice Lessons http://maryannekruegervocalstudio.com
Milk & Honey https://www.milkandhoneyjcc.com
New York Bagels & Bialys http://www.nybagelsnbialys.com/
New York Pizza Department https://www.aznypdpizza.com
OHSO https://ohsobrewery.com
Orange Tree Golf https://www.orangetreegolfcourse.com
Par Exsalonce Salon https://www.parexsalonceaz.com
Portillos https://www.portillos.com/index.html
Postino https://www.postinowinecafe.com
The Pound Gym http://www.poundgyms.com
Prestige Cleaners https://prestigecleaners.com
Proof https://www.fourseasons.com/scottsdale/dining/restaurants/proof/
Robin Andrews of Izumi Fountain of Youth http://www.izumifountainofyouth.com
Rubio’s https://www.rubios.com
Sauce https://www.saucepizzaandwine.com
Schmattees T-shirts https://shopschmattees.com
Serenity Skin Spa https://www.serenityskinaz.com
Skin Within http://www.skinwithin.com
Sleepy Teepee https://azsleepyteepee.com
Snooze https://www.snoozeeatery.com/
Sprinkles Cupcakes https://sprinkles.com
Stephanie Heymann Photography https://stephanieheymannphotography.com
Storybook Entertainment https://www.storybookentertainmentaz.com
Sweet Sunshine Nails (480) 922-9666
Tarbell’s https://www.tarbells.com
The Waverly Salon http://www.thewaverlysalon.com
Total Wine https://www.totalwine.com
Trader Joe’s https://www.traderjoes.com
Weiss Guys Car Washes http://weissguyscarwash.com
Wurth Organizing https://wurthorganizing.com